Let the Bitchin’ Begin

16 Feb

Urban Dictionary defines Bitchin’ as:

1. Bitchin’

1) similar to “awesome” or “bad ass”
2) when someone complains, mainly female

Welcome to anyone bored enough to read about what disgruntles me and/or about what I find awesome on any given day πŸ™‚

As I usually write a small novel when I update my FaceBook statuses, I figured I might as well start a blog and spare those of you who have me in your news feed. Some may not want to read about snot, shit, snarky spouses or any of the other S’s that fill my day when they open FaceBook. Those who DO want to read about it, can come here. So as not to be a complete bitch, I will also post all the sweet smiles, silly songs, shopping sprees and all other S’s that make for a bitchin’ day (bitchin’ days are good!)

So, again, welcome. Feel free to bitch… er comment, share with anyone you may think would be interested in my diatribe or just read. This is a work in progress so I am open to any suggestions anyone may have about the format of the blog. The content, however, is non-negotiable. It’s my blog and I’ll bitch if I want to πŸ˜‰

Later Bitches!

One Response to “Let the Bitchin’ Begin”

  1. Heather February 16, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    I love u πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

